Home Forums Chatroom Galleries Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Recent Photos - Fauxcademy 2006
SHS07_Booth_-_Right_wall.jpg
Home Show Booth right wall
SharonKay
Pierre_N_sass.jpg
Pierre_N_sass
sasslass
100_9705.jpg
100_9705
dwolla
closing_fauxcademyh_052.jpg
Kelly and Teri
Ginny 2

  Home · Search · Register  

Home » The Fauxcademy of Decorative Finishing » Fauxcademy 2006
Search
Recent Photos 1 day  7 days  14 days  all
View   Per Page 

  Category Photos Comments Last Comment Last Photo Upload
Educational Seminars (1 viewing)
14 0
no comments
Mon September 24, 2007 9:24pm
by sasslass
View last photo posted
Adventures 
The Grand Masquerade Ball
87 6
Mon September 17, 2007 12:04am
by sasslass
View last comment posted
Tue July 25, 2006 12:01am
by sasslass
View last photo posted
Masterminds 
0 0
no comments
no photos
The Fauxcademy Awards (1 viewing)
24 9
Sat January 6, 2007 8:37am
by Teri
View last comment posted
Mon July 31, 2006 10:40am
by Ginny 2
View last photo posted
  The Moment Approaches... 
4 4
Sun September 3, 2006 12:01am
by sasslass
View last comment posted
Sun July 2, 2006 4:23pm
View last photo posted
  And the Winner Is... 
0 0
no comments
no photos
  After the Awards (1 viewing)
20 5
Sat January 6, 2007 8:37am
by Teri
View last comment posted
Mon July 31, 2006 10:40am
by Ginny 2
View last photo posted
Vaulted Secrets 
2 0
no comments
Wed July 19, 2006 1:31pm
by squinty
View last photo posted
Grand Finale 
The Phantom Finale
7 2
Sun July 16, 2006 10:55am
by Teri
View last comment posted
Tue July 25, 2006 12:04am
by sasslass
View last photo posted
Miscellaneous (1 viewing)
19 12
Sat June 30, 2007 4:35pm
by sasslass
View last comment posted
Mon November 26, 2007 4:16am
by SharonKay
View last photo posted

  This category does not contain any images.



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:02 AM.


Copyright 2006-2008 The Kelly S. King Academy of Faux Painting & Decorative Finishing, Inc.